Skip to main content
Meng Xu

Meng Xu

IP Litigation & Prosecution mxu@onellp.com (949) 502-2885 V-card LinkedIn Education St. John’s University School of…
Info
March 6, 2024
Anna M. Vradenburgh

Anna M. Vradenburgh

Litigation avradenburgh@onellp.com (424) 279-8202 V-card LinkedIn Education Loyola Law School J.D., Editor: International and Comparative…
Info
March 6, 2024
John Tehranian

John Tehranian

Litigation jtehranian@onellp.com (949) 502-2873 V-card LinkedIn Education Yale University J.D. Harvard University A.B., magna cum…
Info
March 6, 2024
Christopher Skinner

Christopher Skinner

cskinner@onellp.com (949) 502-2871 V-card LinkedIn Education Law School Arizona State University, Sandra Day O’Connor College…
Info
March 6, 2024
David Quinto

David Quinto

Litigation dquinto@onellp.com (213) 604-1777 V-card LinkedIn Education Harvard Law School J.D. Amherst College A.B., cum…
Info
March 6, 2024
Diane Pang

Diane Pang

Prosecution and Counseling dpang@onellp.com (949) 432-9995 V-card LinkedIn Education University of California at Berkeley, J.D.,…
Info
March 5, 2024
William J. O’Brien

William J. O’Brien

Litigation wobrien@onellp.com (310) 866-5158 V-card LinkedIn Education University of California, Berkeley, School of Law J.D.…
Info
March 5, 2024
John Lucas

John Lucas

Litigation jlucas@onellp.com (310) 954-9531 V-card LinkedIn Education Loyola of Los Angeles Law School J.D. University…
Info
March 5, 2024
Leo Lichtman

Leo Lichtman

Prosecution and Counseling llichtman@onellp.com (332) 600-5660 V-card LinkedIn Education University of Miami School of Law…
Info
March 5, 2024
Uleses C. Henderson, Jr.

Uleses C. Henderson, Jr.

Litigation uhenderson@onellp.com (310)-774-0256 V-card LinkedIn Education Loyola Law School J.D. Georgia Institute of Technology M.S.,…
Info
February 19, 2024

23 Corporate Plaza Drive, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T:  949.502.2870

400 Corporate Point, Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90230
T: 310.866.5157