Skip to main content
Meng Xu

Meng Xu

IP Litigation & Prosecution mxu@onellp.com (949) 502-2885 V-card LinkedIn Education St. John’s University School of…
Info
March 6, 2024
John Tehranian

John Tehranian

Litigation jtehranian@onellp.com (949) 502-2873 V-card LinkedIn Education Yale University J.D. Harvard University A.B., magna cum…
Info
March 6, 2024
Mark Stirrat

Mark Stirrat

Litigation mstirrat@onellp.com (949) 444-5970 V-card LinkedIn Education University of San Diego School of Law J.D.,…
Info
March 6, 2024
Lester Savit

Lester Savit

Litigation lsavit@onellp.com (949) 502-0482 V-card LinkedIn Practice Areas Intellectual Property Litigation Lester Savit is a…
Info
March 6, 2024
Ken Roberts

Ken Roberts

Litigation kroberts@onellp.com (949) 502-2176 V-card LinkedIn Education University of San Diego, School of Law J.D.,…
Info
March 6, 2024
Joey Liu

Joey Liu

Litigation jliu@onellp.com (949) 502-2875 V-card LinkedIn Education Loyola Law School J.D. UCLA B.S. Electrical Engineering…
Info
March 5, 2024
Glen Liu

Glen Liu

Litigation gliu@onellp.com (949) 502-2870 V-card LinkedIn Education Loyola Law School, Los Angeles, CA J.D., Dean’s…
Info
March 5, 2024
Leo Lichtman

Leo Lichtman

Prosecution and Counseling llichtman@onellp.com (332) 600-5660 V-card LinkedIn Education University of Miami School of Law…
Info
March 5, 2024
Jonathan Jaech

Jonathan Jaech

Prosecution and Counseling jjaech@onellp.com (949) 444-5941 V-card LinkedIn Education University of California, Hastings College of the…
Info
March 5, 2024
Robert D. Hunt

Robert D. Hunt

Litigation rhunt@onellp.com (949) 444-5973 LinkedIn Education Stanford University J.D., with Distinction Brigham Young University B.S.,…
Info
February 26, 2024

23 Corporate Plaza Drive, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T:  949.502.2870

400 Corporate Point, Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90230
T: 310.866.5157