Skip to main content
Lawrence J. Hilton

Lawrence J. Hilton

Litigation lhilton@onellp.com (949) 502-2876 V-card LinkedIn Education University of Texas at Austin J.D., Order of…
Info
February 26, 2024
Judd Funk

Judd Funk

Litigation jfunk@onellp.com Education University of Utah College of Law, J.D.; University of Utah, B.A. Practice…
Info
February 19, 2024
Taylor Foss

Taylor Foss

Litigation tfoss@onellp.com (949) 350-7045 V-card LinkedIn Education American University, Washington College of Law, Juris Doctor,cum…
Info
February 16, 2024
Paul Y. Feng

Paul Y. Feng

Prosecution and Counseling pfeng@onellp.com (949) 444-5677 V-card LinkedIn Education University of Minnesota J.D. University of…
Info
February 16, 2024
David Duckworth

David Duckworth

Prosecution and Counseling dduckworth@onellp.com (949) 502-2870 V-card LinkedIn Practice Areas Prosecution and Counseling David Duckworth…
Info
December 11, 2023

Nate Dilger

Litigation ndilger@onellp.com (949) 502-2874 V-card LinkedIn Education Ohio State University College of Law J.D., 1997.…
Info
August 25, 2022
Lester Anderson

Lester Anderson

Litigation landerson@onellp.com (949) 549-1955 LinkedIn Education University of San Diego School of Law J.D., 2007…
Info
August 24, 2022

Sammy Afrasiabi

Patent Prosecution IP Litigation safrasiabi@onellp.com (949) 432-9998 LinkedIn Education University of California, Hastings College of…
Info
August 24, 2022

23 Corporate Plaza Drive, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T:  949.502.2870

400 Corporate Point, Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90230
T: 310.866.5157