Skip to main content
John Tehranian

John Tehranian

Litigation jtehranian@onellp.com (949) 502-2873 V-card LinkedIn Education Yale University J.D. Harvard University A.B., magna cum…
Info
March 6, 2024
Lester Savit

Lester Savit

Litigation lsavit@onellp.com (949) 502-0482 V-card LinkedIn Practice Areas Intellectual Property Litigation Lester Savit is a…
Info
March 6, 2024
Diane Pang

Diane Pang

Prosecution and Counseling dpang@onellp.com (949) 432-9995 V-card LinkedIn Education University of California at Berkeley, J.D.,…
Info
March 5, 2024
William J. O’Brien

William J. O’Brien

Litigation wobrien@onellp.com (310) 866-5158 V-card LinkedIn Education University of California, Berkeley, School of Law J.D.…
Info
March 5, 2024
John Lucas

John Lucas

Litigation jlucas@onellp.com (310) 954-9531 V-card LinkedIn Education Loyola of Los Angeles Law School J.D. University…
Info
March 5, 2024
Robert D. Hunt

Robert D. Hunt

Litigation rhunt@onellp.com (949) 444-5973 LinkedIn Education Stanford University J.D., with Distinction Brigham Young University B.S.,…
Info
February 26, 2024
Lawrence J. Hilton

Lawrence J. Hilton

Litigation lhilton@onellp.com (949) 502-2876 V-card LinkedIn Education University of Texas at Austin J.D., Order of…
Info
February 26, 2024
Uleses C. Henderson, Jr.

Uleses C. Henderson, Jr.

Litigation uhenderson@onellp.com (310)-774-0256 V-card LinkedIn Education Loyola Law School J.D. Georgia Institute of Technology M.S.,…
Info
February 19, 2024

23 Corporate Plaza Drive, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
T:  949.502.2870

400 Corporate Point, Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90230
T: 310.866.5157